AIDSO Andhra Pradesh State Conference resolved to resist NEP-2020


7th Andhra Pradesh State Conference of AIDSO was held on 17 and 18 December 2022, at Tirupati centred on the theme of opposing disastrous National Education Policy 2020. 250 delegates attended the conference. Those who addressed were Dr. Murali Karnam, Professor, Nalsar Law University, Comrades V N R Sekhar and Sourav Ghosh, President and General Secretary, respectively of AIDSO, Comrades B S Amarnath, AP State Secretary, SUCI(C), S. Govind Rajulu, A.P. State Secretary, All India Save Education Committee and Comrades R. Gangadhar, Ajay Kamath and A Satyanaryayana, all AIDSO leaders. A 40 member state committee with Comrades V Harish Kumar Reddy and E Mahesh as President and Secretary was formed.

Please share
scroll to top